How can I delete my property.com.au account?

Deleting your property.com.au account is permanent and cannot be undone.

When a user deletes their property.com.au account, all account information will be permanently deleted (including your saved and followed properties).

We’ll be sorry to see you go but understand that sometimes it is desirable to delete an account from a platform, no matter how great that platform may be.

If you would like to proceed with account deletion, please complete this form and we’ll be happy to action this for you.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
I dislike the policy/process
The article is confusing
The explanation doesn't work
I need Customer Care to resolve this
Other

Have more questions?
Submit a request

Articles in this section

See more